Member Schools

Ohio Talent Development Network assessment and testing members are located at 48 Two-Year Colleges, Adult Career Centers and Universities, a statewide business-support organization. OTDN Center locations are listed below. Or, click on the dots to the right to view regional locations.

Put us to the Test.

See how Ohio Talent Development Network (OTDN) assessment, testing and training tools can provide the support you need for your critical employment and career decisions. For more information contact the Ohio Talent Development Network Resource Center or one of our 48 OTDN Members located throughout Ohio.

Central Region (1)

Columbus City Schools

Edward J. O’Reilly
Director, Adult and Community Education
614.365.8649
eoreilly@columbus.k12.oh.us

Columbus State Community College

Denise Cashon
Supervisor
614.287.2733
dcashon@cscc.edu

C-TEC

Anne Bowman
Coordinator, Assessment & Talent Management
740.364.2267
abowman@c-tec.edu

Delaware-Area
Career Center

Chad Williams
Adult Education Director
740.201.3206
WilliamsC@delawareareacc.org

Eastland-Fairfield Career & Technical Schools

Angela Ward
Director
614-836-4541 ext.1520
award@efcts.us

Marion
Technical College

Michael Augenstein
Director of Workforce Solutions
740-386-4138
augensteinm@mtc.edu

 

Ohio Central Schools

Robin J Long
OCSS Operations Director
614-728-1941
robin.long@odrc.state.oh.us

Tri-Rivers
Career Center

Aaron Stewart
Adult Director
740-389-8542
astewart@tririvers.com

Northwest Region (2)

Apollo Career Center

Tara Shepherd
Adult Education Director
419-998-2972
tara.shepherd@apollocc.org

Four County
Career Center

Douglas Beck
Director of Adult Workforce Education
419-267-2321
dbeck@fcanywhere.net

Penta Career Center

Ryan Lee
Director
419-661-6483
rlee@pentacc.org

Rhodes State College

Krista Richardson
Director, Career Development
419-995-8312
richardson.k@rhodesstate.edu

Vantage
Career Center

Angie Fahy
Adult Education Director
419-238-5411 ext. 2114
fahy.a@vantagecareercenter.com

Western Region (3)

Clark State
Community College

Gerritt Smith
Manager
937-328-6064
smithg@clarkstate.edu

Miami Valley Career Technology Center

Amy Leedy
Adult Director
937-837-7781
aleedy@mvctc.com

 

Sinclair College

Greg Wasmund
Director Workforce and Organizational Development
937-512-5182
gregory.wasmund@sinclair.edu

Upper Valley
Career Center

Duane Caudill
Director of Adult Education
937-778-1980 x507
caudilld@uppervalleycc.org

Southwest Region (4)

Butler Tech

Mike Russo
513-645-8265
russom@butlertech.org

Brown & Clermont
Adult Career Campuses

Vicki Carrington
Adult Education Director
937-378-6131 x401
vicki.carrington@shctc.us

 

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

Kelly Harper
Manager, Career Center
513-569-4242
kelly.harper@cincinnatistate.edu

Great Oaks
Career Campuses

Kindy Evans
Assessment Coordinator
513-612-5861
evansk@greatoaks.com

 

Warren County
Career Center

Kimberly Gates
Director
513-932-8145 ext.5297
kimberly.gates@mywccc.org

Southeast Region (5)

 

Belmont College

Dr. Jesse Gipko
Director
740-699-3868
jgipko@belmontcollege.edu

Gallia Jackson Vinton JVS

Jamie Bartee
Director
740-245-5334
barteej@buckeyehills.net

 

Mid-East Career and
Technical Centers

Connie Shriver
Adult Education Administrator
740-455-3111 ext.6325
cshriver@mideastctc.org

 

Pike County Career Technology Center

Lathe Moore
Adult Education Director
740-289-2282 or 289-4172
lathe.moore@adulted.pikectc.org

Pickaway-Ross Career
Technical Center

Carrie Fife
Director, Adult Education
740-642-1283
carrie.fife@pickawayross.com

 

Scioto Valley Career and Technical Center

Derek Brown
Director of Post-Secondary and Continuing Education
740-259-5526
derek.brown@sciototech.org

Shawnee State
University

Angie Duduit
Director, Career Services & Workforce Development
740-351-3322
aduduit@shawnee.edu

 

Tri-County
Career Center

Ryan Rieder
Adult Education Director
740-753-5464
rrieder@tricountyhightech.com

 

Washington County: The Career Center Adult Technical Training

Evan Schaad
Director, Adult Technical Training
(740)-373-2766 ext.2010 eschaad@thecareercenter.net

Washington State Community College

Kathy Temple-Miller
Dean of Student Success
740-885-5752
ktemplemiller@wscc.edu

Northeast Region (6)

 

Auburn Career Center

David Cowen
Assistant Director AWE
440-358-8028
dcowen@auburncc.org

 

Buckeye
Career Center

Frank Polen
Assistant Superintendent; Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Adult Education
330-339-2288 ext.1201
fpolen@buckeyecareercenter.org

 

Columbiana County Career & Technical Center

Dr. Kelly Darney
Adult Director
330-424-9561 ext.146
kelly.darney@ccctc.k12.oh.us

 

EHOVE
Adult Career Center

Katrina Dickman
Assessment Specialist
419-499-4663
kdickman@ehove.net

 

Lakeland
Community College

Jennifer Collis
Director 
440-525-7403
jcollis1@lakelandcc.edu

 

Lorain County
Community College

Chris Wenz
Interim Senior Business Services Director
440-366-4748
cwenz@lorainccc.edu

 

Lorain County JVS

Kristian Smith
Director
440-774-1051 x 22251
ksmith@lcjvs.net

 

Madison
Adult Career Center

Sonja Pluck
Director
419-589-6363
spluck@mlsd.net

 

Mahoning County
Career Technical Center

Mary Mihalopoulous
Career Transitions Supervisor
330-729-4100
mary.mihalopoulos@mahoningctc.com

 

North Central
State College

Randy Blankenship
Interim Development & Workforce Manager
419-755-4767
rblankenship@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Ohio State Agricultural Technical Institute

Kim Sayers
Director, Business Training & Educational Services
330-287-0100
sayers.1@osu.edu

 

Pioneer Career &
Technical Center

Don Paullin
Adult Education Assistant Director
419-347-7744 x42302
paullin.donald@pctc.k12.oh.us

 

Polaris Career Center

Michael Slivochka
Director of Adult Education
440-891-7600
mslivochka@polaris.edu

 

Sandusky
Career Center

Christine Stark
Director
419-984-1101
cstark@scs-k12.net

 

Trumbull Career &
Technical Center

Tiffany Streeter
Adult Education Director
330-847-0503 x1601
Tiffany.Streeter@tctchome.com

 

Wayne County Schools
Career Center

Sandy Elliott
Adult Education Manager
330-669-7070 ext.1322
selliott@wcscc.org