Member Schools

Ohio Talent Development Network assessment and testing members are located at 50 Two-Year Colleges and Adult Career Centers, a statewide business-support organization. OTDN Center locations are listed below. Or, click on the dots to the right to view regional locations.

Put us to the Test.

See how Ohio Talent Development Network (OTDN) assessment, testing and training tools can provide the support you need for your critical employment and career decisions. For more information contact the Ohio Talent Development Network Resource Center or one of our 50 OTDN Members located throughout Ohio.

Central Region (1)

Columbus City Schools

Pegeen Potts
Director, Adult and Community Education
614.365.6000
pclearly9052@columbus.k12.oh.us

Columbus State Community College

Michelle Teasley-Parks
Director of College Testing Services
614.287.5771
mteasley@cscc.edu

C-TEC

Lauren Massie
Director of Adult Education Center
740.364.2251
lmassie@c-tec.edu

Delaware-Area
Career Center

Thomas Marchetti
Adult Education Director
740.201.3206
marchettit@delawareareacc.org

Eastland-Fairfield Career & Technical Schools

Angela Ward
Director
614-836-4541 ext.1520
award@efcts.us

Marion
Technical College

Tami Galloway
Job Development Coordinator
740-386-4138
gallowayt@mtc.edu

 

Ohio Central

Dwight Anstaett
Assistant Director
937.431.7164
740-845-3237
dwight.e.anstaett@odrc.state.oh.us

Tri-Rivers
Career Center

Richard George
Adult Director
740-389-4682 ext.5525
rgeorge@tririvers.com

Northwest Region (2)

Apollo Career Center

Rick Turner
Director of Adult Programs
419-998-2972
rick.turner@apollocc.org

Four County
Career Center

Douglas Beck
Director of Adult Workforce Education
419-267-2321
dbeck@fcanywhere.net

Ohio Hi-Point
Career Center

Don Jaunzemis
Director of Adult Education
937-599-3010 ext.1316
djaunzemis@ohiohipoint.com

Penta Career Center

Debra Morris
Director
419-661-6502
dmorris@pentacc.org

Rhodes State College

Kent Kahn
Executive Director, Workforce Economic Dev & Continuous Education
419-995-8283
Kahn.k@rhodesstate.edu

Southern Hills Career and Technical Center

Vicki Carrington
Post Secondary Director
937-378-6131
vicki.carrington@shctc.us

Vantage
Career Center

Melissa McClurg
Director
419-623-9659
mcclurg.m@vantagecareercenter.com

Western Region (3)

Clark State
Community College

Lesli Beavers
Director, Workforce and Business Solutions
937-431-7164
beaversl@clarkstate.edu

Miami Valley Career Technology Center

Amy Leedy
Adult Director
937-837-7781
aleedy@mvctc.com

 

Sinclair College

Jeffrey Miller
Assistant Vice President
937-512-4848
jeff.miller@sinclair.edu

Upper Valley
Career Center

Scott Naill
Director
937-778-1078 x507
naills@uppervalleycc.org

Southwest Region (4)

Butler Tech

Sharon Winstead
Associate Director
513-645-8200
winsteads@butlertech.org

 

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College

Regina Livers
Director
513-569-5735
regina.livers@cincinnatistate.edu

Great Oaks
Career Campuses

Carol Gittinger
Adult Workforce Development Director
513-612-5793
gittingc@greatoaks.com

US Grant
Career Center

Susan Hakel
Director of Adult Education
513-734-6222
susan.hakel@grantcareer.com

 

Warren County
Career Center

Tom Harris
Director, Adult Education
513-932-8145 ext.5249
tom.harris@mywccc.org

Southeast Region (5)

 

Belmont College

Jeremy Vittek
Interim Chief Academic Officer and Accreditation Liaison Officer
740-695-9500
jvittek@belmontcollege.edu

Gallia Jackson Vinton JVS

Don Armstrong
Director
740-245-5334 ext 207
armstrongd@buckeyehills.net

 

Mid-East Career and
Technical Centers

Mike Hawley
Director of Adult Education
740-455-3111 ext.6339
mhawley@mideastctc.org

 

Pike County Career Technology Center

Lathe Moore
Adult Education Director
740-289-2282 or 289-4172
lathe.moore@adulted.pikectc.org

Pickaway-Ross Career
Technical Center

Carrie Fife
Director, Adult Education
740-642-1283
carrie.fife@pickawayross.com

 

Scioto Valley Career and Technical Center

Derek Brown
Director of Post-Secondary and Continuing Education
740-259-6836
derek.brown@sciototech.org

 

Tri-County
Career Center

Connie Altier
Adult Education Director
740 753 5465
caltier@tricountyhightech.com

 

Washington County: The Career Center Adult Technical Training

Anthony Huffman
Director, Adult Technical Training
(740)-373-2766 ext.361
thuffman@thecareercenter.net

Washington State Community College

David Scheimann
Retention Coordinator
740-568-1913
dscheimann@wscc.edu

 

Zane State College

Tracey Porter
Associate Dean of Workforce Development
740-588-1377
tporter2@zanestate.edu

Northeast Region (6)

 

Auburn Career Center

Dr. Brian Bontempo
Superintendent
440-357-7542
bbontempo@auburncc.org

 

Buckeye
Career Center

Frank Polen
Assistant Superintendent; Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Adult Education
330-339-2288 ext.1201
fpolen@buckeyecareercenter.org

 

Columbiana County Career & Technical Center

Kelly Darney
Adult Director
330-424-9561 ext.126
kelly.darney@ccctc.k12.oh.us

 

EHOVE
Adult Career Center

Laura Dowdell
Adult Education Director
866-256-9707 ext.291
ldowdell@ehove.net

 

Lakeland
Community College

Jennifer Collis
Director 
440-525-7403
jcollis1@lakelandcc.edu

 

Lorain County
Community College

Chris Wenz
Interim Senior Business Services Director
440-366-4748
cwenz@lorainccc.edu

 

Lorain County JVS

Kristian Smith
Director
440-774-1051 x 22251
ksmith@lcjvs.net

 

Madison
Adult Career Center

Sonja Pluck
Director
419-589-6363
spluck@mlsd.net

 

Mahoning County
Career Technical Center

Mary Mihalopoulous
Career Transitions Supervisor
330-729-4100
mary.mihalopoulos@mahoningctc.com

 

North Central
State College

Gregory Timberlake
Dean, Business, Industry and Technology
419-755-4740
gtimberlake@ncstatecollege.edu

 

Ohio State Agricultural Technical Institute

Kim Sayers
Director, Business Training & Educational Services
330-287-0100
sayers.1@osu.edu

 

Pioneer Career &
Technical Center

Martin Dzugan
Supervisor, High School, Adult Education
419-347-7744 x42207
dzugan.martin@pctc.k12.oh.us

 

Polaris Career Center

Karen Rayk
Director of Adult Education
440-891-7641
krayk@polaris.edu

 

Sandusky
City Schools

Nancy Hall
Director
419-984-1101
nhall@scs-k12.net

 

Trumbull Career &
Technical Center

Jason Gray
Director
330-847-0503
Jason.Gray@tctchome.com

 

Wayne County Schools
Career Center

Sandy Elliott
Adult Education Manager
330-669-7070 ext.1322
selliott@wcscc.org